There are 767 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Jeff Duffin2A52A South East Idaho
American Falls Tony Cade3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Ryan Messerly2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Tim Brennan 4A34A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Cory Kramer3A1Intermountain
Bonneville Fred Armstrong5A65A D5-6
Borah Darren Corpus5A35A SIC West Pod A
Buhl Rick Wells3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Jed Thomas4A4Great Basin (West)
Butte County Sam Thorngren1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Zach McGee4A34A Southern Idaho
Capital Todd Simis5A35A SIC West Pod A
Carey Lane Kirkland1A D24Sawtooth West
Cascade Adam Mapp1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Century Travis Hobson4A54A D5-6
Challis T.T. Cain1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Greg Shenton1A D26Sawtooth East
Coeur d'Alene Shawn Amos5A15A Inland Empire
Council Dan Shumway1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Doug Henderson1A D221AD2 White Star
Eagle Paul Peterson5A35A SIC West Pod B
Emmett Mike Schroeder 3A33A Snake River Valley
Firth Keith Drake2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Ryan Tracy 3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Jason Yearsley1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Jason Hanson1A D121AD1 White Pine
Glenns Ferry Laif Morrison1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Cameron Anderson 3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Brandon Sanchez1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grangeville Jeff Lindsley2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Jeff Metcalf 1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Highland (Poc) Gino Mariani5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Jeff Marshall5A65A D5-6
Homedale Matt Holtry 3A33A Snake River Valley
Idaho Falls Pete Molino5A65A D5-6
Jerome Sid Gambles 4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Ryan Ball1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Tim Kimberling3A1Intermountain
Kimberly Rich Bishop3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Ian Smart 4A34A Southern Idaho
Lakeland Tim Kiefer4A14A Inland Empire
Lewiston Shawn Nilsson5A25A Inland Empire
Lighthouse Christian Cory Holloway 1A D24Sawtooth West
Mackay Jack McKelvey1A D26Independent/JV
Madison Mitch Buck5A65A D5-6
Malad Coda Tchida2A52A South East Idaho
Marsing Brad Hill 2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Lee Leslie2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Porter Lacey 5A35A SIC West Pod B
Middleton Bill Brock4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Tim Perrigot4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Phil Helbling4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Jim R. Clark 4A44A Southern Idaho
Mountain View Judd Benedick 5A35A SIC West Pod B
Nampa John Choate 5A35A SIC West Pod A
Nampa Christian Jerry Smith2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Dallan Rupp2A32A Western Idaho
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Dana Strong1A D25Sawtooth East
Notus Sam Crockett1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Kade Craner1A D141AD1 Snake River
Parma Jake Walgamott3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello David Spillett4A54A D5-6
Post Falls Jeff Hinz5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Pat Amos1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Ryan Hasselstrom1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Nick Hyde4A54A D5-6
Priest River Shane Douglas3A1Intermountain
Raft River Brian Poole1A D141AD1 Snake River
Rigby Randy Waite4A64A D5-6
Ririe Jim Newton2A62A Nuclear
Rockland Lance Freeman1A D25Sawtooth East
Rocky Mountain Scott Criner5A35A SIC West Pod A
Salmon River Charlie Shepherd1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Satini Puailoa4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Jake Monahan3A63A Mountain Rivers
Shoshone Michael Perry1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Scott Berger5A65A D5-6
Skyview David Young4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River Jeff Dalley3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Cliff Garbett2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Chad Hill3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. Maries Craig Tefft2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Tyler Richins3A63A Mountain Rivers
Teton Brody Birch3A63A Mountain Rivers
Timberlake Roy Albertson3A1Intermountain
Timberline (Boise) Kirk Copeland5A35A SIC West Pod A
Tri-Valley Bob Johnson1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Twin Falls Allyn Reynolds4A4Great Basin (West)
Valley Brian Ayers 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Layne Coffin5A35A SIC West Pod B
Watersprings John Yadon1A D26Sawtooth East
West Jefferson Jason Taylor2A62A Nuclear
West Side Tyson Moser2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Kyle DalSoglio1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Wood River Kevin Stilling4A4Great Basin (West)

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy