There are 5347 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly
12/1 Boys Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Blackfoot

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Ryan Wahlen2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormick4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Courtnie Smith4A64A D5-6
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Chris Chatburn3A1Intermountain
Bonneville Amy Wood5A65A D5-6
Borah Jason Willer5A35A Southern Idaho
Burley Roger Caresia4A4Great Basin (West)
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell William Rodgers4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Joel Tews1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Kevin Cato4A4Great Basin (West)
Capital Blas Telleria, Jr5A35A Southern Idaho
CDA Charter Doug Grant2A12A Central Idaho
Centennial Cassie Bro5A35A Southern Idaho
Clark County Darrin May1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Cole Valley Christian Bret Moehlmann2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Laurie Kiester5A35A Southern Idaho
Declo Deena Garbett2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Acey Shaw1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Cody Pickett5A35A Southern Idaho
Filer Kody Ketterling3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Fruitland Madelyne Moore3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Heather Kelly1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Brandon McIntosh1A D121AD1 White Pine
Grace Kyle Christensen1A D151AD1 High Desert
Hagerman David Landrum1A D141AD1 Snake River
Homedale Joe Betancourt3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Patrick Goff1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho City Monica Cockerille1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Dallan Parker5A65A D5-6
Jerome Jeremy Munroe4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Abraham Broncheau1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Eli Bourgard3A1Intermountain
Kimberly Lawrence Pfefferle3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Alex Jensen 4A34A Southern Idaho
Lakeside Chris Dohrman 1A D211AD2 North Star
Leadore Richard Barany1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Liberty Charter Brad McCain1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tia Standlee1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Mackay Leigh Patterson1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Cody Hansen2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Amos Lee5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Andy Jones4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Terry Merrill4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Robin Barnes4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Southern Idaho
Mountain View Connie Skogrand5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Nichole Schutte5A35A Southern Idaho
New Plymouth Denise Oliver 2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Dave Snodgrass 1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Dana Strong1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Oakley Matt Payton1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Jesse Daniels2A22A Central Idaho
Payette Tory Bratcher3A33A Snake River Valley
Post Falls Marc Allert5A15A Inland Empire
Prairie Lori Mader1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Robert Donaldson 4A54A D5-6
Priest River Gary Stewart3A1Intermountain
Raft River Cody Powers1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ririe Damien Smith2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Wally Bashaw1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rocky Mountain Emery Roy5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Berik Christensen2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Shelley Trevor Elordi3A63A Mountain Rivers
Skyline Ty Keck5A65A D5-6
Skyview Cindy Pasta4A34A Southern Idaho
Timberlake Matt Miller3A1Intermountain
Timberline (Boise) Todd Simpson5A35A Southern Idaho
Tri-Valley Melissa Dunham1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Twin Falls Nancy Jones4A4Great Basin (West)
Vallivue Neil Stutzman5A35A Southern Idaho
Wallace Chris Lund 1A D111AD2 North Star
Watersprings John Yadon1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Wilder DuWayne Krause1A31AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Amanda Crist 4A4Great Basin (West)

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy