There are 373 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
3/6 Boys Basketball  McCall-Donnelly vs Marsh Valley
3/6 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Preston
3/6 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Lake City
3/6 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Melba
3/6 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Rigby
3/6 Boys Basketball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
3/6 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Lakeland
3/6 Boys Basketball  Ambrose vs St. Maries
3/6 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Bishop Kelly
3/6 Boys Basketball  Madison vs Boise
3/6 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
3/6 Boys Basketball  Wendell vs North Fremont

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
3/27 Wrestling  3A State Wrestling Semi Finals
3/27 Wrestling  3A State Wrestling Finals
3/26 Wrestling  5A State Wresting Semi Finals
3/5 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Skyline
3/5 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Preston
3/5 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Hillcrest
3/5 Boys Basketball  Lakeland vs Twin Falls
3/4 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Lakeland
3/4 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Lakeland
3/4 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Skyline
3/4 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Skyline
3/4 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Jerome
3/4 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Jerome
3/4 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Preston
3/4 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Preston

18th Annual Idaho All-Star Basketball Rosters Revealed
Idaho's top seniors will showcase their skills on March 20th
Published: 2/17/2021 4:31:12 PM
Brandon Baney
Content Manager/Broadcaster


Selections for the 18th Annual Idaho Statewide High School All-Star Basketball Games, presented by Idaho Central Credit Union, were announced Feb. 17.
This year's selections were chosen by a committee comprised of Idaho high school media members from across the state.

This year's All-Star Games will take place March 20 at Post Falls High School.  The seniors-only event will feature players from the Boise metropolitan area squaring off against players from the rest of the state.

The All-Star Game participants were selected by a panel of media members throughout the state of Idaho:

Jason Elliot, CDA Press
Mark Nelke, CDA Press
John Wustrow, Idaho Press
Paul Kingsbury,
Andrew Houghton, Idaho State Journal
Mike Lycklama, Idaho Statesman
Brittany Cooper, KMVT-TV
Colton Clark, Lewiston Tribune
Allan Steele, Post Register
Greg Woods, Post Register
Dave Nichols, Spokesman Review

The competition begins with the girls’ game followed by the boys’ game. The event will include a three-point shooting contest with the girls competing against the boys and a slam-dunk contest scheduled for between games. 

Admission to the game is $10 for adults and $5 for students and senior citizens. 

The entire event will be broadcast on

Boys Region Team

Coach: Mike McLean, Post Falls

Emmett Holt, Century
Brayden Stapleton, Deary
Kenyon Spotted Horse, Lakeside
Noah Haaland, Lakeland
George Forsmann, Lewiston
Taden King, Madison
Benny Kitchel, Moscow
James Bodily, North Gem
Caden McLean, Post Falls
Cole Harris, Preston
Eli Gibson, St. Maries
Lloyer Driggs, Thunder Ridge


Jack Kiesbuy, Lake City
Darren "Day Day" Higgins, Lakeside
Alex Horning, Post Falls
Cole Rutherford, Post Falls
Nic Swenson, Twin Falls

Boys Metro Team

Coach: Jeff Sanor, Meridian

Whitt Miller, Boise
Lukas Broadsword, Centennial
Jaylen Alexander, Columbia
Jason Janish, Eagle
Hyrum Lindsey, Fruitland
Josh Gillespie, Garden Valley
Covy Kelly, Garden Valley
Sean Austin, Kuna
Jacob Ankeny, Marsing
Joe Mpoyo, Meridian
Brody Rowbury, Meridian
Cooper Lumsden, Timberline


Blake Thurston, Cascade
Noah White, Mountain View
Matt Hall, New Plymouth
Charlie DeBoer, Riverstone
Blake Munk, Rocky Mountain

Girls Region Team

Coach: Matt Miller, Timberlake

Kylie Wood, Carey
Tenleigh Smith, Century
Brooklyn Rewers, Lake City
Glory Sobotta, Lapwai
Madison Shears, Prairie
Dylan Lovett, Post Falls
Tylie Jones, Rigby
Josee Steadman, Snake River
Mardee Fillmore, Sugar-Salem
Lauren Davenport, Thunder Ridge
Taryn Soumas, Timberlake
Brooke Jessen, Timberlake


Tori Younker, Coeur d'Alene
Ella Fischer, Filer
Katy Ryan, Lakeland
Kylie Larsen, Preston
Kaylee Banks, Sandpoint

Girls Metro Team

Coach: Matt Beglinger, Cole Valley

Allison Ross, Boise
Anna Veeck, Cole Valley
Mia Nottingham, Columbia
Jazzy Jenkins, Emmett
Madison Hodnett, Liberty Charter
Kate Clark, Melba
Jaleesa Lawrence, Meridian
Trinity Slocum, Mountain View
D'Nia Williams, Mountain View
Piper Curry, Nampa
Grace Jackson, Parma
Emma Hollon, Tri-Valley


Ali Chatterton, Bishop Kelly
Abbi Roubidoux, Fruitland
Darby Avery, Kuna
Ashlyn Nichols, Nampa
Alyssa Christensen, New Plymouth

Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy