There are 3411 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Gem vs Horseshoe Bend
12/11 Boys Basketball  North Star Charter vs Richfield
12/11 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Wilder
12/11 Boys Basketball  Salmon River vs Dietrich
12/11 Boys Basketball  Grace Lutheran vs Garden Valley
12/11 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Liberty Charter
12/11 Boys Basketball  Compass Charter vs Camas County
12/11 Boys Basketball  Shoshone vs Riverstone
12/16 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Pocatello
12/16 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Castleford
12/16 Boys Basketball  Malad vs St. Maries
12/16 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Minico
12/16 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Lake City
12/16 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Ambrose
12/16 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Timberline (Boise)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/4 Boys Basketball  Lewiston vs Boise
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly JV
12/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
12/4 Girls Basketball  Middleton vs Boise
12/4 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Malad
12/3 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/3 Boys Basketball  North Fremont vs Wendell
12/3 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Canyon Ridge
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad JV
12/2 Girls Basketball  West Jefferson vs Malad
12/2 Girls Basketball  Burley vs Minico
12/2 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Lighthouse Christian
12/2 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Buhl
12/1 Boys Basketball  Caldwell vs Minico
12/1 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Kimberly

Kimberly High School
Girls Soccer
3A District IV 3A High Desert Conference

Kimberly, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Suzy Harper 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Minico @Kimberly
Friday, August 20, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Kimberly
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 06:15 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Thursday, August 26, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:15 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Kimberly
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 06:15 PM
W 10-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, September 9, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:15 PM
W 12-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Thursday, September 16, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Kimberly
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 05:45 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Thursday, September 23, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Kimberly
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 05:45 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Bliss
Thursday, September 30, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 05:45 PM
logo
vs Declo @Kimberly
Thursday, October 7, 2021 04:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Kimberly
Saturday, October 9, 2021 01:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 14, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Kimberly
Saturday, October 16, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 21, 2021 01:30 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Vallivue
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
2
16
3
2
0.00
12
2
0
17
5
0
0.00
9
4
1
11
6
2
0.00
8
5
1
10
8
1
0.00
7
7
0
7
8
0
0.00
3
11
0
3
12
0
0.00
3
11
0
3
13
0
0.00
0
14
0
0
15
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy